Shawn Michaels has revealed the WWE NXT Iron Survivor Challenge participants

Shawn Michaels has revealed the WWE NXT Iron Survivor Challenge participants

the time Tuesday’s episode of “WWE NXT.” Senior Vice President of Talent Development Creative Shawn Michaels and WWE Hall of Famers X-Pac, Road Dogg, Alundra Blaze and Molly Holly discuss who will participate in the inaugural men’s and women’s Iron Survivor Challenge matches at the Dec. 10 Deadline event. .

Michaels later announced that Carmelo Hayes, JD McDonagh, Joe Gacy and Grayson Waller were among those selected for the men’s Iron Survivor Challenge match. The final participant will be determined next Tuesday on “NXT” in a three-way match between Andre Chase, Axiom and Von Wagner.

Zoe Stark, Cora Z, Roxanne Perez and Kiana James were announced for the Women’s Iron Survivor Challenge match. Like the men, the finalists for the women’s matches will be decided on the December 6 episode. The scheduled three-way match is Indy Hartwell vs. Wendy Chu vs. Fallon Henley.

Michaels The rules for the Iron Survivor Challenge match were announced on the November 15 edition of “NXT”. Two wrestlers will start the match, with a new one entering every five minutes until all five competitors are officially in the ring. The five “NXT” Superstars will aim to score points for each successful fall. When the match reaches the 25-minute mark, the contestant with the most points wins the match and earns the “Iron Survivor” title.

The male and female winners will also receive future title shots for the “NXT” Championship and the “NXT” Women’s Championship. Full Iron Survival Challenge Match Rules are available here This link is here.

#Shawn #Michaels #revealed #WWE #NXT #Iron #Survivor #Challenge #participants

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button